Events


We are present at many exhibitions all over the world and look forward to meeting you personally at your location.

  • 05.01.2019


    CIMT – China International Machine Tool & Tools Exhibition

    Place: Bejing, China

    Date: 15.- 20. April 2019

    Booth: Hall W1, booth A109

    Contact person: Marco Drees, m.drees@leifeldms.com and Lena Huang, y.huang@leifeld-ms.cn

  • 04.01.2019


    METALLOOBRABOTKA

    Place: Moskau, Russia

    Date: 27. – 31. Mai 2019

    Booth: Hall 2.2., booth E26

    Contact person: Gregor Lempa, g.lempa@leifeldms.com and Luidmila Tarasenko, l.tarasenko@leifeldms.ru

  • 03.01.2019


    BLECH EXPO

    Place: Stuttgart, Germany

    Date: 5. – 8. November 2019

    Contact person: Stefan Kaulfuss, s.kaulfuss@leifeldms.com

  • 02.01.2019


    FABTECH

    Place: Chicago, USA

    Date: 11. – 14. November 2019

    Booth: D 46062

    Contact person: Matthias Schachtrup, m.schachtrup@leifeldms.com and Ralf Günnewig, r.guennewig@leifeldusa.com

  • 02.01.2018


    Well attended:

    St. Petersburg Technical Fair

    Place: St. Petersburg, Russia

    Date: 12. – 14. March 2019

    Booth: B22, Pavilion F

    Contact person: Gregor Lempa, g.lempa@leifeldms.com and Liudmila Tarasenko, l.tarasenko@leifeldms.ru

  • 01.01.2018


    Well attended:

    WIN EURASIA

    Place: Istanbul, Turkey

    Date: 14. – 17. March 2019

    Booth: Hall 3, booth E 247

    Contact person: Stefan Rasche, s.rasche@leifeldms.com



		

Your contact to Leifeld

Send us a mail


info@leifeldms.com

Call us


+49 23 82 96 60 70

Use our contact formular


Our contact form