FABTECH
01Jul

event_en

Place: Chicago, USA Date: 11. – 14. November 2019 Booth: D 46062 Contact person: Matthias Schachtrup, m.schachtrup@leifeldms.com and Ralf Günnewig, r.guennewig@leifeldusa.com

Read more
CIIE – China International Import Expo
01Jun

event_en

Place: Shanghai, China Date: 05.- 10. November 2019 Contact person: Marco Drees, m.drees@leifeldms.com and Lena Huang, y.huang@leifeld-ms.cn

Read more
BLECH EXPO
01Jun

event_en

Place: Stuttgart, Germany Date: 5. – 8. November 2019 Contact person: Stefan Kaulfuss, s.kaulfuss@leifeldms.com

Read more
METALLOOBRABOTKA
01May

event_en

Place: Moskau, Russia Date: 27. – 31. Mai 2019 Booth: Hall 2.2., booth E26 Contact person: Gregor Lempa, g.lempa@leifeldms.com and Luidmila Tarasenko, l.tarasenko@leifeldms.ru

Read more
CIMT- China International Machine Tool & Tools Exhibition
05Jan

event_en

Place: Bejing, China Date: 15.- 20. April 2019 Booth: Hall W1, booth A109 Contact person: Marco Drees, m.drees@leifeldms.com and Lena Huang, y.huang@leifeld-ms.cn

Read more
St. Petersburg Technical Fair
02Jan

event_en

Place: St. Petersburg, Russia Date: 12. – 14. March 2019 Booth: B22, Pavilion F Contact person: Gregor Lempa, g.lempa@leifeldms.com and Liudmila Tarasenko, l.tarasenko@leifeldms.ru

Read more
WIN EURASIA
01Jan

event_en

Place: Istanbul, Turkey Date: 14. – 17. March 2019 Booth: Hall 3, booth E 247 Contact person: Stefan Rasche, s.rasche@leifeldms.com

Read more

Your contact to Leifeld

Send us a mail


info@leifeldms.com

Call us


+49 23 82 96 60 70

Use our contact formular


Our contact form